National Council Slate

Dear Brother:


The Nominations Committee has completed its work and selected the slate of men to form the next National Council. The slate will be voted on at the Conclave Business Meeting on Saturday, June 30. Thank you to Past President, Sam Waltemeyer, for serving as Chairman and to all the men who served on the Committee.


Please be sure to pass this letter onto the men who will be serving as delegates at the National Conclave.


Thank you,

Thomas A. Murphy

Executive Director

The Phi Mu Delta Fraternity

Sentry Office Plaza

216 Haddon Avenue, Suite 602

Haddon Twp., New Jersey 08108





Dear Brother President and National Council,


On behalf of the Nominations Committee of Phi Mu Delta Fraternity, I am pleased to submit the names of six members for nomination to serve as officers of the Phi Mu Delta National Council:


Joseph Doiron
Ryan Grogan
Dr. Thomas Kier
Dr. Paul Kittle
David Smittle
Joseph Thompson


The Nominations Committee affirms that the current National Council Officers have broad and relevant experience and an understanding of Phi Mu Delta’s strategic challenges andopportunities. We are in agreement on the importance of leadership continuity during this time of strategic implementation.

I offer my greatest appreciation to the Brothers who reviewed applications and offered their thoughts and wisdom; Bob Lomison, Eric Etkin, Steve Sassaman, Eddie Rothe, Justin Poisson and Dillian Gaydos.  I also appreciate the candor and dedication of the Slating Committee comprised of Jacob Dubois, Will Foran, and Nick DePeel.




Sam Waltemeyer
2018 Nominations Committee Chairman